Welcome to the GIGABYTE Forum, the right place to ask questions about GIGABYTE products, search for solutions, share your experience with other users. Please login or register.
You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, search of the whole forum, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

   

88111 Posts in 12624 Topics by 22674 Members
Latest Member: Effect One
Official GIGABYTE Forum  |  Other questions related to GIGABYTE  |  RMA and service  |  How to create an account to Gigabyte GGTS site « previous next »
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: How to create an account to Gigabyte GGTS site  (Read 2254 times)
ciao
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Offline Offline

Posts: 6



« on: October 28, 2010, 06:22:14 pm »

Hi, this is my first post. Please, forgive me for my english...  Embarrassed

I have to create an account to the site: http://ggts.gigabyte.com.tw/Default.aspx , because I sent a ticket.
But it's a very hard to find the option "Register"!!

Can you help me?
Thank you.
Logged

I'm not Anglo-Saxon, sorry for my english.
runn3R
GIGABYTE
Hero Member
*

Karma: 55
Offline Offline

United Kingdom United Kingdom

Posts: 1296


Admin


WWW
« Reply #1 on: October 29, 2010, 08:33:36 am »

Hi

You don't need to register to use GGTS service.
As it's clearly written:
"If you are a GIGABYTE Passport member, please login with your membership E-Mail address and password. Otherwise, you can simply enter E-Mail address to login."
Logged

ZX-S & C64 are still my favourites ;-)
ciao
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Offline Offline

Posts: 6



« Reply #2 on: October 31, 2010, 02:29:00 pm »

Hi

You don't need to register to use GGTS service.
As it's clearly written:
"If you are a GIGABYTE Passport member, please login with your membership E-Mail address and password. Otherwise, you can simply enter E-Mail address to login."

Hi runn3R, the problem is I dont' have any password.
If click on "forget password?", a message tell me I don't  have an account yet.
So, how can I do?
ps: I'm not a Passport member... I think so...
Logged

I'm not Anglo-Saxon, sorry for my english.
Dark Mantis
Gold Helper
Hero Member
*

Karma: 414
Offline Offline

United Kingdom United Kingdom

Posts: 18413


10typesofpeopleoneswhoknow binaryandoneswhodont


WWW
« Reply #3 on: October 31, 2010, 02:44:29 pm »

You do not need to enter a password if you haven't already got one, just enter your email address and click on  the language of choice.  Wink Simples!
Logged

Gigabyte X58A-UD7
i7 920
Dominators 1600 x6 12GB
6970 2GB
HX850
256GB SSD, Sam 1TB, WDB320GB
Blu-Ray
HAF 932

Gigabyte Z68X-UD5-B3
i7 3770K
Vengeance 1600 16GB
6950 2GB
HCP1200W
Revo Drive x2, 1.5TB WDB RAID0
16x DLRW
StrikeX S7
Full water cooling
3 x 27" Iiy
ciao
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Offline Offline

Posts: 6



« Reply #4 on: October 31, 2010, 03:08:43 pm »

Yeah, I DID IT! Thank you very much!
I hope to receive a response from Gigabyte now....
Logged

I'm not Anglo-Saxon, sorry for my english.
Dark Mantis
Gold Helper
Hero Member
*

Karma: 414
Offline Offline

United Kingdom United Kingdom

Posts: 18413


10typesofpeopleoneswhoknow binaryandoneswhodont


WWW
« Reply #5 on: October 31, 2010, 03:42:17 pm »

Just don't expect a rapid response Roll Eyes
Logged

Gigabyte X58A-UD7
i7 920
Dominators 1600 x6 12GB
6970 2GB
HX850
256GB SSD, Sam 1TB, WDB320GB
Blu-Ray
HAF 932

Gigabyte Z68X-UD5-B3
i7 3770K
Vengeance 1600 16GB
6950 2GB
HCP1200W
Revo Drive x2, 1.5TB WDB RAID0
16x DLRW
StrikeX S7
Full water cooling
3 x 27" Iiy
runn3R
GIGABYTE
Hero Member
*

Karma: 55
Offline Offline

United Kingdom United Kingdom

Posts: 1296


Admin


WWW
« Reply #6 on: November 02, 2010, 10:20:51 am »

If anyone insists on creating account at Passport site then here is the link:
https://passport.gigabyte.com.tw/AgreementConfirm.aspx?mode=1

But please remember creating this account is NOT needed for sending questions through GGTS.
Logged

ZX-S & C64 are still my favourites ;-)
Pages: [1]
Official GIGABYTE Forum  |  Other questions related to GIGABYTE  |  RMA and service  |  How to create an account to Gigabyte GGTS site « previous next »
    Jump to: